Zante Events & Tickets 2024 | Boat Parties | Pool Parties | VIP | Summer Events & Party Tickets 2024 | Magaluf | Zante | Cancun Zante Events & Tickets 2024 | Boat Parties | Pool Parties | VIP

Zante events

SEARCH EVENTS
SEARCH
Enter your dates to see events happening when your on Holiday in Zante 2024
Sunday 2nd June
18:00 - 23:00
Karma Beach
Monday 3rd June
11:00 - 18:00
Karma Beach
23:00 - 05:00
IKON Club
21:00 - 05:00
Sizzle Club
Tuesday 4th June
20:00 - 05:00
IKON Club
21:00 - 05:00
Sizzle Club
Wednesday 5th June
11:00 - 18:00
Karma Beach
15:30 - 21:30
IKON Club
21:00 - 03:00
Rescue Club
15:00 - 20:30
Infinity Beach
Thursday 6th June
21:00 - 03:00
Relax Bar
Friday 7th June
21:00 - 05:00
Sizzle Club
23:00 - 05:00
IKON Club
21:00 - 05:00
Zeros Club
Saturday 8th June
15:30 - 21:30
IKON Club
21:00 - 05:00
Sizzle Club
22:30 - 00:30
Rescue Club
15:00 - 20:30
Infinity Beach
Sunday 9th June
18:00 - 23:00
Karma Beach
Monday 10th June
23:00 - 05:00
IKON Club
21:00 - 05:00
Sizzle Club
Tuesday 11th June
20:00 - 05:00
IKON Club
21:00 - 05:00
Sizzle Club