• kiss-fm-magaluf
  • kiss-fm-magaluf7
  • kiss-fm-magaluf5
  • kiss-fm-magaluf6
  • kiss-fm-magaluf2
  • 21740971_1951660058421804_4090916183927029145_o
  • kiss-fm-magaluf3
  • Majestic Kiss FM 13.08.17 no wm-48
  • feelsummer-customer-magaluf-events11
  • 21740773_1951660215088455_8633553072550187946_o

KISS FM DJ LIINEUP 2022

KISS FM LINEUP 2022 BELOW

AJ KING Sunday 12th June 2022

DJ MK Sunday 19th June 2022

DAVDA Sunday 26th June 2022

ELLIE PROHAN Sunday 3rd July 2022

ESI Sunday 10th July 2022

TINEA TAYLOR Sunday 17th July 2022

TYLER WEST Sunday 24th July 2022

ANTON POWERS Sunday 31st July 2022

MATCHSTICK Sunday 7th August 2022

DJ PIONEER Sunday 28th August 2022

KAYLEE GOLDING Sunday 4th September 2022

JUSTIN WILKES Sunday 11th September 2022