STAGE AT BH MALLORCA

Duration
5 hours
Meeting Time
Doors Open 19:00
Location
STAGE ARENA

TICKETS - STAGE AT BH MALLORCA

What's Included

  • Access to STAGE Concert
  • The FEEL SUMMER wristband offering you discount off drinks in resort. (worth £12)

STAGE LINEUP - MAGALUF 2018

Steve Aoki – Thursday 14th June 2018

Tinie Tempah – Tuesday 19th June 2018

TBA – Thursday 21st June 2018

TBA – Tuesday 26th June 2018

Tinie Tempah – Thursday 28th June 2018

TBA – Tuesday 3rd July 2018

TBA – Thursday 5th July 2018

TBA – Tuesday 10th July 2018

TBA – Thursday 12th July 2018

TBA – Tuesday 17th July 2018

Creamfields Mallorca – Thursday 19th July 2018

TBA – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Steve Aoki – Thursday 26th July 2018

Tiesto – Tuesday 31st July 2018

Armin Van Buuren – Thursday 2nd August 2018

TBA – Tuesday 7th August 2018

TBA – Thursday 14th August 2018

TBA – Tuesday 16th August 2018

TBA – Thursday 21st August 2018

TBA – Tuesday 23rd August 2018

TBA – Thursday 28th August 2018

TBA – Tuesday 30th August 2018

TBA – Thursday 4th September 2018

TBA – Tuesday 6th September 2018

CHECK BACK SOON! *More Acts to Be announced soon for Magaluf summer 2018

Event Overview

  • Ticket Price: £45.00 - £80.00
  • Age Restriction: 18+
  • Location: STAGE ARENA
  • Event Times: 19:00 - 00:00
  • Dress Code: Smart/Casual
Event Description

BH Mallorca will bring you the World’s biggest DJs not once but twice – every week! Boasting a state of the art sound system and cutting edge production, see the biggest acts in Electronic Music perform live in Mallorca’s only open-air festival venue. Keep checking for updates on this summers lineup 2018…

Ticket Info

This Deposit payment will secure your place on your chosen event date. All tickets must be paid for in full and collected from our Magaluf based ticket office ‘Located at Coco Bongos Bar – Across from the BH Hotel and BCM Hotel’ Tickets not picked up by showtime are subject to cancellation. Online confirmation emails must be presented at the Ticket Shop. Any T shirts or Wristbands included in your order will be provided at the Ticket Shop in resort.

We look forward to seeing you in Magaluf soon. Any questions please email carl@feelsummer.com or call our ticket line on 0800 009 6344 lines open Monday to Sunday 9am – 8pm. Resort Ticket Shop Opening Times are 10:30 – 23:45 (May-Sept) Ticket shop located at Coco Bongos Bar.

Please Bring your Deposit e-ticket as proof of purchase (This will be in your registered email inbox)