KISS FM POOL PARTY

Duration
13:00 - 19:00
Meeting Time
13:00
Location
ISLAND BEACH CLUB

TICKETS - KISS FM POOL PARTY

What's Included

  • All Inclusive Drinks
  • All Inclusive Food
  • Access to KISS FM Pool Party
  • Access to BH Water Park Slides
  • The FEEL SUMMER wristband offering you discount off drinks in resort. (worth £12)

KISS FM POOL PARTY LINEUP 2018

KISS FM LINEUP 2018 BELOW

Guest TBA – Sunday 27th May 2018. PRICE: £40.00

Dixon Brothers – Sunday 3rd June 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Ricke & Melvin – Sunday 10th June 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Charlie Hedges – Sunday 17th June 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Swerve – Sunday 24th June 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Billy Da Kid – Sunday 1st July 2018. PRICE: £45.00

KISS FM FESTIVAL – with Shortee Blitz, Joel Corry, Neev & Dixon Brothers – Sunday 8th July 2018. PRICE: £50.00

Steve Smart – Sunday 15th July 2018. PRICE: £45.00

KISS FM FESTIVAL – Sunday 22nd July 2018. PRICE: £50.00

Tinea Taylor – Sunday 29th July 2018. PRICE: £45.00

DJ MK – Sunday 5th August 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Pandora – Sunday 12th August 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Mike Delinquent – Sunday 19th August 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Steve Smart – Sunday 26th August 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Wideboys – Sunday 2nd September 2018. PRICE: £45.00

Reserve online and receive a FREE FEELSUMMER WRISTBAND & COCKTAIL ON ARRIVAL

Event Overview

  • Ticket Price: £45.00
  • Age Restriction: 18+
  • Location: ISLAND BEACH CLUB
  • Event Times: 12:00 - 19:00
  • Dress Code: Swimwear
Event Description

*This pool party includes all inclusive food and drink including alcohol from 12:00 – 19:00

*Kiss FM Festival – Pool Party 12:00-18:00 //// Concert 18:00 – 00:00

KISS FM UK and BH Mallorca will once again team up to deliver an amazing summer of music in Mallorca. Across sixteen weeks of the summer, each Sunday (27th May – 9th September), a KISS DJ will take to the decks at BH Mallorca´s pool parties.

Summer 2018 is set to be a big one and KISS we’ll be right there with you as they return this June to present their famous sunday pool parties.

Ticket Info

This Deposit payment will secure your place on your chosen event date. All tickets must be paid for in full and collected from our Magaluf based ticket office ‘Located at Coco Bongos Bar – Across from the BH Hotel and BCM Hotel’ Tickets not picked up by showtime are subject to cancellation. Online confirmation emails must be presented at the Ticket Shop. Any T shirts or Wristbands included in your order will be provided at the Ticket Shop in resort.

We look forward to seeing you in Magaluf soon. Any questions please email carl@feelsummer.com or call our ticket line on 0800 009 6344 lines open Monday to Sunday 9am – 8pm. Resort Ticket Shop Opening Times are 10:30 – 23:45 (May-Sept) Ticket shop located at Coco Bongos Bar.

Please Bring your Deposit e-ticket as proof of purchase (This will be in your registered email inbox)